Contact Us

Got a question? The answer might be right here in our FAQs section!


General Questions & Info

Massachusetts Conference for Women

P.O. Box 55071 #75355

Boston, MA 02205-5071

info@maconferenceforwomen.org

NOTE: All inquiries regarding becoming a speaker should be directed HERE.

Exhibitor Registration Information

(also see the Exhibitors page)

exhibitors@maconferenceforwomen.org

Sponsor Information

Wendy Morris

Development Director

wmorris@conferenceforwomen.org

Speaker Information

Please visit the Become a Speaker page for all information on how to become a speaker at the Massachusetts Conference for Women.
For other speaker questions, please email program coordinator Katelyn Baldwin kbaldwin@conferenceforwomen.org or director, operations, Danielle Leshinski: dleshinski@conferenceforwomen.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Please visit the Volunteer page for the latest information and to sign up to volunteer at the conference.

For other questions about volunteering, email Amy Blankenbiller

ablankenbiller@conferenceforwomen.org

Young Women’s Program Information

For questions, email Denise Diorio McVeigh

ddmcveigh@conferenceforwomen.org

Media Inquiries

(also see the Media Resources page)

media@maconferenceforwomen.org

Subscribe to e-News